The World is Not Ours

I’m home, but I’m sick. So I suppose I’m home-sick.

leave a comment »

Image

Right, so the reason why I didn’t post anything yesterday is because I was driving home, and when I got home I was rather exhausted. So that’s that.
Unfortunately though, as awesome as being home is, it’s going to snow like 7ish inches tonight. So, while I enjoy snow, it’s rather unfortunate over spring break… Oh well, those are personal problems. I’ll live. At least that’s what I tell my brain.

Me feeling violently sick doesn’t quite help my enthusiasm for writing this post tonight, so I’m sorry if this is a bit lacking. I suggest you read my older posts for some enlightenment instead.

Written by Kish

March 23, 2013 at 10:13 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

