The World is Not Ours

I’m Alone.

leave a comment »

alone

I suppose it’s just one of those days. I feel alone, like I’m the only person who realizes I’m here right now. But it’s okay. I’m used to it. No matter how many people I know, I am in the end a single person out of a group, and it’s easy to forget about one person. No matter how much I smile, days like today bring me back down to a place I dread, a place where everything is dark, with no way out. I enjoy the darkness of space, but this is a different darkness, one with no escape. Well, at least it seems that way.
I am glad I’ve begun to blog again. I will try to publish a post a day. Probably later at night, just because that’s when I reflect on my day. Who knows, maybe future posts will be better than this one.
I don’t even know what to do anymore. I will probably just go to sleep. Sleep is escape. But it’s still lonely. But at least I can dream.
So the playlist of this night shall be: http://8tracks.com/unstunstunst/life-is-temporary
Because Life is Temporary.

Written by Kish

March 21, 2013 at 11:53 pm

Leave a Reply

